Spoonflower’s British Blog Hop

MAY 27, 2017 updated Jun 7, 2017

 

Spoonflower British Blog Hop

Can you believe it’s already been a year and a half since we opened our second factory in Berlin, Germany? For our European friends, we hope you’ve enjoyed the benefits of a closer factory such as faster turn-around times, placing your order in your country’s currency, and paying VAT upfront!

In celebration of this exciting year and a half, we’ve partnered with some of our favorite bloggers for our first ever Spoonflower British Blog Hop! Starting May 27, join us for a virtual trip to the UK to see what projects our friends across the pond are sewing up with their Spoonflower fabric (printed in our Berlin factory, of course). Be sure to check back each day as we update the blog tour schedule with links to the finished projects!

 

Blog Tour Schedule

Saturday, May 27 | Kate | The Fold Line

Monday, May 29 | Sarah | A Million Dresses 

Tuesday, May 30 | Manu | Sew Manju

 Wednesday, May 31 | Amy | Almond Rock

  Thursday, June 1 | Rachel | House of Pinheiro

Friday, June 2 | Marie | A Stitching Odyssey

Saturday, June 3 | Katie | What Katie Sews

  Monday, June 5 | Zoe | Sozoblog

Tuesday, June 6 | Kerry| Kestrelmakes

Wednesday, June 7 | Christina| Gussets and Godets

Ready for more inspiration?
Follow our blog hop adventures on Instagram with #Spoonflowerbritishbloghop.

Recommended Posts

Introducing the Spring 2021 Spoonflower Small Business Grant Recipients

10 Black Sewists You Should Be Following with Nefertiti Griggs

11 comments

10 Black-Owned Small Businesses You Should Know with Nicole Brown

3 comments

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *